• In Stock
    2 Review(s)

    A lovely gentle and healing soap with a delightful blend of floral and fruity essential oils, infused with marigold petals and organic, raw honey. Perfect for all skin types, including dry, sensitive and fragile skin.

    7,50 €
  • In Stock

    We must be crazy, but we use Rose absolute in this gorgeous soap covered with baby pink rosebuds. A fabulous soap to re-balance the skin, therefore suitable for all skin types, especially helpful for damaged or broken capilliaries and rosacea. 

    7,50 €
  • In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    Another gorgeous, simple and elegant soap from our donkey milk range, made with 25% fresh donkey milk and superfatted with coconut cream. Perfect for all skin types, including dry and sensitive skins, softly fragranced.

    9,00 €
  • In Stock
    2 Review(s)

    A beautiful, marbled soap that will leave your skin satiny soft and smooth for all skin types, especially dry or mature. Superfatted with cocoa butter with the inclusion of Vanilla absolute.  

    7,50 €
  • In Stock

    A beautiful, natural  soap, cleansing and healing, sweet and fruity, great for all skin types, especially sensitive or dry. This cold process soap is superfatted with Apricot Kernel oil and organic honey that gives the generous lather a gorgeous, creamy and silky feel.

    7,50 €
  • In Stock
    2 Review(s)

    A  100% natural balm, without water, very concentrated with a base of vegetal plant oils and butters specially chosen for their therapeutic quality with aromatherapy essential oils that are healing with antiseptic, anti-inflammatory and anti-fungal properties. 

    36,00 €
  • In Stock

    A gorgeous, fragrant and seductive aroma for this dramatic soap, including all natural cherries, bergamot, raspberries and vetiver. Coloured with bamboo charcoal and decorated with 24ct gold mica.

    7,50 €
  • In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    Probably the most fabulous, pure, true Lavender soap you will ever experience. Made by hand in a cold process method that protects all the precious therapeutic qualities of the oils used. 

    7,50 €
  • In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    A cleansing, gently antiseptic and healing soap with Carrot oil and Beta-Carotene (Vitamin A). Very mild and gentle, customers find it helpful for problematic skin types and psoriasis. 100% natural soap bar, handmade, cold process.

    7,50 €
  • In Stock
    2 Review(s)

    Dead Sea Salt Donkey Milk soap with avocado oil and essential oils of peppermint, lavender and cedarwood. Helpful for itching skin, also psoriasis and eczema. Has an exfoliating effect, but is also moisturising, creamy and leaves your skin soft and smooth.

    9,00 €
  • In Stock

    Perfect bar of soap for sensitive, fragile, dry or damaged skin (acne, psoriasis, eczema, dermatitis). Superfatted with pure aloe vera pulp and jojoba liquid wax.

    7,50 €
  • In Stock

    Argan oil is rich in Vitamin E and essential natural fatty acids, is recognised for its nutritive, regenerating, restructuring properties and the very important ability to renew cell structure as well as improving the elasticity of the skin. This natural soap is perfect for all skin types, especially dry and mature with the exquisite scent of orange flowers.

    7,50 €
  • In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    Probably the most fabulous, pure, true Lavender soap you will ever experience. Made by hand in a cold process method that protects all the precious therapeutic qualities of the oils used. 

    7,50 €
  • In Stock

    We must be crazy, but we use Rose absolute in this gorgeous soap covered with baby pink rosebuds. A fabulous soap to re-balance the skin, therefore suitable for all skin types, especially helpful for damaged or broken capilliaries and rosacea. 

    7,50 €
  • In Stock

    A healing soap for all skin types, especially dry, mature skin or skin suffering with eczema, psoriasis, spots, acne or dermatitis. With essential oils of Patchouli, Vetiver and Cedarwood, superfatted with fabulous walnut oil.  

    7,50 €
  • In Stock

    4 x 50g bars of our natural, handmade soap ....

    15,00 €
  • In Stock

    Fresh, delicious, sweet aroma of almond marzipan, close your eyes and you won't believe the incredible natural perfume, it's the real thing. We use sweet almond oil as a superfat in this almond soap that is not absorbed by the saponification process but stays intact in the finished soap bar to nourish and feed your skin.

    7,50 €
  • In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    Gently antiseptic and astringent for combination and greasy skin types, very refreshing with fruity and citrus lemon and herbal essential oils. Makes a great insect (mosquito) repellant. 

    7,50 €

• Disponible
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Un beau savon naturel, doux et de guérison avec un délicieux mélange d'huiles essentielles florales et fruitées, infusé avec des pétales de calendula et de miel bio. Parfait pour tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sèches, sensibles et fragiles.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible

    Savon naturel fait main et un savon doux et bienfaisant pour les peaux fragiles ou délicates. La Rose Pelargonium est une huile qui inspire et elle a de grands avantages pour l’équilibre des peaux, qu'elles soient sèches ou grasses. Aussi utile pour la rosacée et couperose.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Un savon exotique avec de la crème de noix de coco, magnifique, simple et élégante de notre gamme Cleonia, faite avec 25% de lait d'ânesse frais et surgras à la crème de noix de coco. Parfait pour tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sèches et sensibles. Un arôme doux et subtil de noix de coco fraîche, délicieuse

    9,00 €
  • Disponible
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Un savon marbré très agréable à l'oeil, sa mousse laissera votre peau douce et satinée. Nous avons incorporé du beurre de cacao, une combinaison d’absolue de vanille, de vanilline et d’huiles essentielles boisées aux tons riches et profonds. Très doux et agréable pour tous les types de peau, particulièrement le visage sèches et matures. 

    7,50 €
  • Disponible

    Un savon naturel très doux à l'odeur subtilement sucrée et fruité, parfait pour les peaux normal, sensibles ou sèches. Ce savon est additionné d’huile de noix d’abricot riche en vitamine E et A, légère et facilement absorbée avec du miel bio.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Un baume 100% naturel, sans eau, très concentré avec une base d'huiles végétales et beurres végétaux aux huiles essentielles thérapeutiques spécialement choisis pour leur haut qualité de l'aromathérapie qui guérissent avec des propriétés antiseptiques, anti-inflammatoires et anti-fongiques. 

    36,00 €
  • Disponible

    Un arôme manfique, parfumé pour ce savon spectaculaire et séduisante, y compris (toutes naturelles) :cerises, bergamote, framboises et de vétiver. Coloré avec de charbon de bambou et décoré avec de le mica l'or 24 carats.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible
    1 Commentaire(s)

    L'huile essentielle de lavande est une alliée précieuse pour lutter contre les divers problèmes de peau. Testez ce savon très doux et hydratant. Parfait pour tous types de peaux, y compris les peaux sèches, sensibles et fragiles; eczéma, psoriasis, acné, démangeaisons.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Nettoyant et antiseptique, ce savon naturel guérissant à base de goudron de pin laisse la peau hydratée et douce. Contient de l'huile de carotte et de bêta-carotène (vitamine A). Excellent pour aidé le psoriasis.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible
    2 Commentaire(s)

    Savon au lait d’ânesse bio enrichi avec de l'huile vierge d'avocat et des huiles essentielles de menthe, lavande et de cèdre. Utile pour les démangeaisons de la peau, aussi psoriasis et l'eczéma. A un effet exfoliant, mais il est aussi hydratant et crémeux et laisse votre peau douce et lisse.

    9,00 €
  • Disponible

    Savon naturel parfait pour les peaux sensibles, fragiles, peaux sèches ou endommagées (acné, psoriasis, eczéma, dermatite). Surgras de pâte pur d'aloe vera et de la cire liquide de jojoba. Sans huiles essentielles. 

    7,50 €
  • Disponible

    Ce savon huile d'Argan naturel est extraordinaire pour le corps, le visage et les cheveux. Notre procédé de fabrication à froid de nos savons conserve les qualités précieuses de l’huile d’argan vierge, bio et de huile essentielle de fleur d'oranger.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible
    1 Commentaire(s)

    L'huile essentielle de lavande est une alliée précieuse pour lutter contre les divers problèmes de peau. Testez ce savon très doux et hydratant. Parfait pour tous types de peaux, y compris les peaux sèches, sensibles et fragiles; eczéma, psoriasis, acné, démangeaisons.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible

    Un savon naturel doux qui nettoie et guérit, pour la peau sèche, mature ou la peau à eczema, psoriasis, boutons, acné. Nettoie et corrige les petites imperfections du visage tout en laissant une délicate note parfumée grâce aux huiles essentielles de patchouli, vetiver et cédre.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible

    Savon naturel fait main et un savon doux et bienfaisant pour les peaux fragiles ou délicates. La Rose Pelargonium est une huile qui inspire et elle a de grands avantages pour l’équilibre des peaux, qu'elles soient sèches ou grasses. Aussi utile pour la rosacée et couperose.

    7,50 €
  • Disponible

    Fermez vos yeux et voyagez avec ce savon original et très hydratant. Merveilleux arôme de pâte d'amandes, frais et délicieux pour ce savon surgras (enrichi) avec de l’huile d’amandes douces, qui n’entre pas dans le processus de saponification mais reste intact pour nourrir votre peau. 

    7,50 €
  • Disponible

    4 x 50g savon artisanal naturel de notre gamme ....

    15,00 €
  • Disponible
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Ce savon contient de l’huile essentielle de herbe citron (lemongrass) qu’on utilise contre l’acné, les champignons entre les orteils et autres infections (pour le rasage aussi). Convient à tous les types de peau, en particulier aux peaux ternes, congestionnées, aux peaux grasses. C'est également un très bon répulsif pour les moustiques. 

    7,50 €